Contact Us!

We'd love to hear more about your event, and we're happy to answer any questions that you may have. Feel free to contact us, and we'll get back to you ASAP, usually within 2 hours or less.

Click to email us, Or call us at 818-917-8348.


Hear The Martini Kings

Please note: We are no longer selling physical CD's online. Please download all of the Martini Kings tracks, as well as full CD's here:

(Individual songs are available too! Just scroll down to the bottom of this page.)

Live From The Tonga Hut includes:

  • Take Five
  • Straight No Chaser
  • St. Thomas
  • How High The Moon
  • Soul Bossa Nova
  • Night and Day
  • Satin Doll
  • I Dream of Jeannie
  • Sweet Child 'O Mine
  • Cantaloupe Island
  • At The Tonga Hut


Listen to what The Martini Kings do best! Performing live from Palm Springs favorite lounge.


Groovin includes:

  • Killer Joe
  • Speak Low
  • Groovin
  • Blusette
  • Two Fools
  • Moanin'
  • San Francisco Scene
  • Theme From Picnic
  • Mall Blues
  • Killer Joe (With Narration)

Martini Kings take you on a late-night jazz excursion, featuring a stripped down sound of jazz guitar, bongos and acoustic bass.



Bossa Nova Go includes:

  • Out of Nowhere
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • One Note Samba
  • Triste
  • Aqua De Beber
  • Summer Samba
  • Corcovada (Quiet Nights)
  • Sway
  • Zou Bisou Bisou

The swing-est swankiest sounds of your favorite Bossas,  all on one CD!




Palm Springs Serenade includes:

  • So Danca Samba
  • Swingin' Shepard Blues
  • Girl Talk
  • Kings Highway
  • Dance Of The Virgins
  • Lost In Paradise
  • Patricia
  • Stardust
  • Return To Moorea
  • Rumble
  • Enchanted Lovers

Palm Springs Serenade is a collection of the group's favorite tracks from their CD releases and features a track recorded with lounge legend and former Rat Pack member Buddy Greco. The art of their pal Shag adorns the album cover and visually fits the combo's sound from top to bottom.


Intoxicating Sounds  includes: 


  • Bags and Trane
  • The Days of Wine and Roses
  • Green Dolphin Street
  • Watermelon Man
  • Yellow Bird
  • Bags Groove
  • Quiet Village
  • Green Onions
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • Fly Me To the Moon
  • Baby Elephant Walk

A mix of what the Martini Kings do best - jazz, lounge and exotica!


Cocktail For Two includes:

  • House Of Bamboo
  • Peter Gunn
  • You Only Live Twice
  • A Summer Place
  • Desifinado
  • Theme From Endless Summer
  • Rumble
  • Patricia
  • Sleepwalk
  • Soft Sounds
  • Swingin' Shepard Blues

On this release the Martini Kings handpick their favorite bachelor pad standards. Best served ice cold - with a twist!



Lost In Paradise includes:

  • Rancho Mirage
  • Nothin But Time
  • Lost In Paradise
  • Kings Highway
  • Goonkacha
  • Goodbye To Lonely Town
  • Winds Rush In
  • A Deadly Vice
  • Plus one bonus track.

Let there be vocals! The Kings enlist their favorite vocalists to perform their original compositions. Album includes: The Lush Rancho Mirage (as performed by a a 35 piece orchestra).




Weekend In Palm Springs includes:


  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Las Nuedas
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Stardust
  • So Danco Samba
  • Nylon Jungle
  • Summer Samba
  • Because Of You
  • Wave

Weekend In Palm Springs—Martini Kings personal fave CD. A nod to the fabulous days of Palm Springs circa 1960. Grab your martini shaker and head out to this oasis in the desert with 9 studio tracks including songs from Six Feet Under and amazing cover art by renowned artist Derek Yaniger.  


Las Vegas Story includes:

  • Brief and Breezy
  • Melancholy Serenade
  • Sorta Blue
  • Soft Sounds
  • Freddie The Freeloader
  • All Blues
  • Song For My Father
  • Now’s The Time

Swingin’ Vegas Style Baby!If you dig Mancini, the classic instrumentation of this disc will appeal to you.




Tikis and Bikinis includes:

  • Song Of The Islands
  • Tiny Bubbles
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Yellowbird
  • Can’t Help Falling In Love
  • Poincianna
  • My Ukulele
  • Sloop John B
  • We’re Uke’n
  • Quiet Village
  • My Ukulele

Tikis and Bikinis—The Martini Kings grab their ukes and head to the islands! Love….Hawaiian style.




Dance of The Virgins includes:

  • Dance Of The Virgins
  • The Winds of Waikaloa
  • Missing The Maui Moon
  • Nylon Jungle
  • Return To Moorea
  • Enchanted Lovers
  • The Last Aloha
  • Singapore Sling
  • Sticky Rice
  • The March Of The Moai
  • Las Nuedas
  • Dance Of The Virgins—extended

Dance Of The Virgins—You asked for it and the Martini Kings listened! Introducing a CD of all original tunes! Includes 11 compositions, plus the 14 minute seminal exotica concerto bonus track, entitled  “Dance of The Virgins”


Girl Talk (Martini Kings with Buddy Greco) includes:

  • Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • S'Wonderful
  • Girl Talk
  • Moments Like This
  • It Might Be You
  • Buddy Greco Interview

Girl Talk: The Buddy Greco Sessions: The Kings roll up their sleeves and cut loose with their idol lounge legend Buddy Greco in this special collectors edition EP.



Show Of Stars (Martini Kings with King Paris) includes:

  • Invasion
  • Shadows On The Sand
  • Surfin' Sitar
  • Let's Rumble
  • The Kings Ride
  • Bongo Mambo
  • No Drink 'Til Cabo
  • Steelin' A Wave
  • Return To Bikini Beach

Show Of Stars: The Martini Kings head to the east - far east with King Paris and his exotic guitar meets surf sound.





Kings Of Jing-a-Ling includes:

  • Jingle Bells
  • White Christmas
  • Let It Snow
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Deck The Halls
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silver Bells
  • O, Christmas Tree
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

The Martini Kings deck those halls like nobody's business! If this doesn't put you in the holiday spirit - nothing will! Pour another hot toddy and throw a log on the fire!



Sounds of Summer includes:


  • A Summer Place
  • Lost In Paradise
  • Winds Of Waikaloa
  • Girl From Ipanema
  • Hawaii Five-O
  • Summer Samba
  • Dance Of The Virgins
  • Tiny Bubbles
  • Endless Summer
  • Aqua De Beber


Everyone's favorite mermaid, Medusirena Marina presents the ultimate collection of summer songs.


Our Newest CD! Emmett Hadley's Olde Tyme Christmas Band includes:  


  • Back In Time For Christmas Day
  • Emmett Hadley's Olde Tyme Christmas Band
  • I Like Christmas In The USA
  • It Just Ain't Christmas Morning
  • Things I Love About The Holidays
  • For It's New Year's Eve
  • I Slept Through Christmas Day
  • The Days 'Til Christmas
  • Love, Christmas Style
  • Christmas In Waikiki

The Martini Kings take a time machine back to the roaring '20's with ten original soon-to-be Christmas classics!